Aeromodelismo   Lojas Virtuais
COBRA http://www.cobra.org.br Big Field Hobby http://www.bfhobby.com.br
ACA http://www.acarj.com.br KNK Hobby http://www.knkhobby.com
Cone Sul Modelismo http://www.conesulmodelismo.com.br Aeromodelli http://www.aeromodelli.com.br
Asas do Vale http://www.asasdovale.com.br/ Diniz Esteves http://www.dinizesteves.com.br
    Hobby One http://www.hobbyone.com.br
    VR Hobby http://www.vrhobby.com.br
Aeromodelos   Hobby Delivery http://www.hobbydelivery.com.br
BVM http://www.bvmjets.com    
Great Planes http://www.greatplanes.com    
Hangar 9 http://www.hangar-9.com    
Hobbico http://www.hobbico.com/index.html Revistas  
Kyosho http://www.kyosho.com Hobby News http://www.hobbynews.com.br
Prince http://www.princeairmodel.com    
Top Flite http://www.top-flite.com    
SIG http://www.sigmfg.com Peças  
Yellow Aircraft http://www.yellowaircraft.com Du-Bro http://www.dubro.com
       
Helimodelos   Combustíveis  
Hirobo http://model.hirobo.co.jp/english Byron Fuel http://www.byronfuels.com
Thunder Tiger http://www.tiger.com.tw Wild Cat Fuel http://www.wildcatfuel.com
       
Motores   Rádios  
OS Engines http://www.osengines.com Futaba http://www.futaba.com
Saito http://www.saitoengines.com JR Radios http://www.jrradios.com
Super Tiger http://www.supertigre.com Hitec http://www.hitecrcd.com
Zenoah http://www.zenoah.com Spektrum http://www.spektrumrc.com